President
Harry Heeley
president@staffs-archery.org.uk

Secretary
Julia Brooks
secretary@staffs-archery.org.uk

Treasurer
Michael Williams
treasurer@staffs-archery.org.uk

Child Protection Officer
Julia Brooks
cpo@staffs-archery.org.uk

Tournaments Officer
Martin James
tournaments@staffs-archery.org.uk

Senior Squad Manager
Andy Brooks
squad-mgr@staffs-archery.org.uk

Chief Coaching Officer
Robin Hall
cco@staffs-archery.org.uk

Deputy Coaching Officer
Alwyn Hines
deputycco@staffs-archery.org.uk

Records
Jane Smith
records@staffs-archery.org.uk

----------------------------------------------------

Webmaster     webmaster@staffs-archery.org.uk